GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 JV Baseball
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Sep 8 at Lindsey Wilson (DH) Columbia, Ky. 4 p.m.
Wed, Sep 9 at St. Catharine College (DH) St. Catharine, Ky. 2 p.m.
Sun, Sep 13 at Jackson State CC (DH) Jackson, Tenn. 2 p.m.
Tue, Sep 15 St. Catharine College (DH) Home 2 p.m.
Wed, Sep 16 at Columbia State CC Columbia, Tenn. 4 p.m.
Thu, Sep 24 Campbellsville Univ. Home TBA
Sun, Sep 27 at Georgetown College (DH) Georgetown, Ky. 1 p.m.
Mon, Sep 28 Lindsey Wilson (DH) Home 2 p.m.
Pumpkin Classic
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 1 vs Univ. of the Cumberlands Columbia, Ky. Noon
Thu, Oct 1 vs Talladega College Columbia, Ky. 5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 2 at Lindsey Wilson Columbia, Ky. 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 3 vs Championship Game Columbia, Ky. 1 p.m.
 
Tue, Oct 6 at Volunteer State CC Gallatin, Tenn. 4 p.m.
Wed, Oct 7 Bethel Univ. (DH) Home 1 p.m.
Thu, Oct 8 Volunteer State CC Home 4 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central