GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 JV Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-4 (.333)0-0 (.000)L42-10-30-0
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Feb 18 St. Catharine College (DH) Home canceled
Mon, Feb 23 at Bryan College Dayton, Tenn. canceled
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Mar 4 Bryan College Home canceled
Fri, Mar 13 McHenry CC (DH) Home canceled
Mon, Mar 16 Morton CC Home W 8-6
Mon, Mar 16 Morton CC Home W 11-5
Wed, Mar 18 Lackawanna College (DH) Home canceled
Mon, Mar 23 Columbia State CC Home L 13-10
Tue, Mar 24 at Volunteer State CC Gallatin, Tenn. L 14-4
Tue, Mar 24 at Volunteer State CC Gallatin, Tenn. L 9-8
Wed, Mar 25 at Columbia State CC Columbia, Tenn. L 25-2
Mon, Mar 30 Volunteer State CC Home 3 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. 3 p.m.
Mon, Apr 6 at St. Catharine College (DH) St. Catharine, Ky. 3 p.m.
Mon, Apr 13 Bethel Univ. Home 3 p.m.
Wed, Apr 15 Fisk Univ. (DH) Home 1 p.m.
Thu, Apr 16 Walters State CC Home 3 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central