GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Baseball
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 vs #9 Missouri Baptist Jackson, Miss. Noon
Fri, Feb 6 vs Culver-Stockton Jackson, Miss. Noon
Sat, Feb 7 at #14 Belhaven Univ. Jackson, Miss. 3 p.m.
Wed, Feb 11 at #23 Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. 1 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 #9 Missouri Baptist Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 #9 Missouri Baptist (DH) Home Noon
Tue, Feb 17 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. 2 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Judson [IL] Univ. (DH) Home Noon
Sun, Feb 22 Judson [IL] Univ. (DH) Home 12:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb 24 Freed-Hardeman Home 2 p.m.
Wed, Feb 25 at #6 Georgia Gwinnett Lawrenceville, Ga. 2 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27 Marygrove College Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 Marygrove College (DH) Home Noon
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Mar 3 at Union University Jackson, Tenn. 3 p.m.
Fri, Mar 6 Culver-Stockton Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Culver-Stockton (DH) Home Noon
Mon, Mar 9 vs Mid-America Christian Oklahoma City, Okla. Noon
Mon, Mar 9 at #16 Oklahoma City Univ. Oklahoma City, Okla. 3 p.m.
Tue, Mar 10 at #16 Oklahoma City Univ. Oklahoma City, Okla. Noon
Tue, Mar 10 at Oklahoma Baptist Shawnee, Okla. 6 p.m.
Wed, Mar 11 at Bacone College Muskogee, Okla. 3 p.m.
Fri, Mar 13 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. Noon
Sat, Mar 14 at Univ. of the Cumberlands (DH) * Williamsburg, Ky. 11 a.m.
Mon, Mar 16 Georgia Gwinnett Home 2 p.m.
Fri, Mar 20 St. Catharine College * Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 St. Catharine College (DH) * Home Noon
Tue, Mar 24 at Bryan College Dayton, Tenn. 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar 27 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio 3 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Shawnee State (DH) * Portsmouth, Ohio 11 a.m.
Tue, Mar 31 Tennessee Wesleyan Home 2 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 Lindenwood Univ.-Belleville Home 1 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. Noon
Sat, Apr 4 at Univ. of Pikeville (DH) * Pikeville, Ky. 11 a.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. 5 p.m.
Wed, Apr 8 Bryan College Home 2 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 Lindsey Wilson * Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Lindsey Wilson (DH) * Home Noon
Mon, Apr 13 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. 5 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14 Martin Methodist Home 2 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 at Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. 5 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Campbellsville Univ. (DH) * Campbellsville, Ky. 2:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 20 Bethel Univ. Home 2 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 Georgetown College * Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Georgetown College (DH) * Home Noon
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Championships
Sun, May 3 MSC - Day One TBA TBA
Mon, May 4 MSC - Day Two TBA TBA
Tue, May 5 MSC - Day Three TBA TBA
Wed, May 6 MSC - Day Four TBA TBA
 
NAIA Championship Opening Round
Tue, May 12 NAIA - Day One TBA TBA
Wed, May 13 NAIA - Day Two TBA TBA
Thu, May 14 NAIA - Day Three TBA TBA
Fri, May 15 NAIA - Day Four TBA TBA
 
59th Annual NAIA World Series
Fri, May 22 WS - Day One Lewiston, Idaho TBA
Sat, May 23 WS - Day Two Lewiston, Idaho TBA
Mon, May 25 WS - Day Three Lewiston, Idaho TBA
Tue, May 26 WS - Day Four Lewiston, Idaho TBA
Wed, May 27 WS - Day Five Lewiston, Idaho TBA
Thu, May 28 WS - Day Six Lewiston, Idaho TBA
Fri, May 29 WS - Day Seven Lewiston, Idaho TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central