GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
20-31 (.392)9-11 (.450)L210-158-122-4
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 vs #9 Missouri Baptist Jackson, Miss. L 11-2
Fri, Feb 6 vs Culver-Stockton Jackson, Miss. L 7-6
Sat, Feb 7 at #14 Belhaven Univ. Jackson, Miss. L 7-6
Wed, Feb 11 at #23 Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. L 13-7
Fri, Feb 13 #9 Missouri Baptist Home L 5-3 (10 inn.)
Sat, Feb 14 #9 Missouri Baptist Home L 13-5
Sat, Feb 14 #9 Missouri Baptist Home L 7-3
Tue, Feb 17 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. canceled
Sat, Feb 21 Judson [IL] Univ. Home canceled
Sat, Feb 21 Judson [IL] Univ. Home canceled
Sun, Feb 22 Judson [IL] Univ. Home canceled
Sun, Feb 22 Judson [IL] Univ. Home canceled
Tue, Feb 24 Freed-Hardeman Home W 5-1
Wed, Feb 25 #6 Georgia Gwinnett Home canceled
Fri, Feb 27 Marygrove College Home canceled
Sat, Feb 28 Indiana Univ.-Southeast Home L 2-0
Sat, Feb 28 Indiana Univ.-Southeast Home L 4-3
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 1 Indiana Univ.-Southeast Home L 15-9
Tue, Mar 3 Union University Home L 11-9
Fri, Mar 6 Culver-Stockton Home canceled
Sat, Mar 7 Culver-Stockton Home W 5-2
Sat, Mar 7 Culver-Stockton Home W 4-3
Mon, Mar 9 vs Mid-America Christian Oklahoma City, Okla. canceled
Mon, Mar 9 at #16 Oklahoma City Univ. Oklahoma City, Okla. canceled
Tue, Mar 10 at #16 Oklahoma City Univ. Oklahoma City, Okla. L 2-0
Tue, Mar 10 at #16 Oklahoma City Univ. Oklahoma City, Okla. L 13-7
Wed, Mar 11 at Bacone College Muskogee, Okla. L 7-6
Wed, Mar 11 at Bacone College Muskogee, Okla. W 9-1
Sun, Mar 15 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. W 8-2
Mon, Mar 16 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. W 5-2
Mon, Mar 16 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 3-2
Mon, Mar 16 Georgia Gwinnett Home canceled
Sat, Mar 21 St. Catharine College * Home L 3-0
Sat, Mar 21 St. Catharine College * Home L 6-3
Sun, Mar 22 St. Catharine College * Home W 7-3
Mon, Mar 23 at Bryan College Dayton, Tenn. L 9-8
Fri, Mar 27 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio L 3-2
Sat, Mar 28 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 4-2
Sat, Mar 28 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio L 1-0
Tue, Mar 31 #13 Tennessee Wesleyan Home L 6-4
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 Lindenwood Univ.-Belleville Home W 10-6
Wed, Apr 1 Lindenwood Univ.-Belleville Home W 11-5
Thu, Apr 2 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. W 12-3
Thu, Apr 2 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. W 7-5
Fri, Apr 3 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. canceled
Tue, Apr 7 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. W 5-0
Wed, Apr 8 Bryan College Home L 9-2
Sat, Apr 11 Lindsey Wilson * Home W 3-1
Sat, Apr 11 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 6-4
Sun, Apr 12 Lindsey Wilson * Home W 4-2
Mon, Apr 13 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 7-3
Tue, Apr 14 Martin Methodist Home L 4-3
Wed, Apr 15 at Union Univ. Jackson, Tenn. canceled
Fri, Apr 17 at #15 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 3-2 (10 inn.)
Sat, Apr 18 at #15 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 7-0
Sat, Apr 18 at #15 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 7-6 (8 inn.)
Mon, Apr 20 Bethel Univ. Home W 5-4
Fri, Apr 24 Georgetown College * Home L 6-4
Fri, Apr 24 Georgetown College * Home L 4-1
Sat, Apr 25 Georgetown College * Home W 8-5
Mid-South Conference Championships
Wed, Apr 29 vs Georgetown College Bowling Green, Ky. W 14-2 (7 inn.)
Thu, Apr 30 vs #19 Campbellsville Univ. Bowling Green, Ky. W 6-1
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 1 vs Lindsey Wilson Bowling Green, Ky. L 2-0
Sat, May 2 vs St. Catharine College Bowling Green, Ky. L 8-6
 
NAIA Championship Opening Round
 
59th Annual NAIA World Series
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central