GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 Bowling
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Green River Classic
Sat, Sep 26 Green River - Day One Campbellsville, Ky. TBA
Sun, Sep 27 Green River - Day Two Campbellsville, Ky. Results
 
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Southern Kentucky Collegiate Classic
Sat, Oct 3 Southern Kentucky - Day One Bowling Green, Ky. Results
Sun, Oct 4 Southern Kentucky - Day Two Bowling Green, Ky. Results
 
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 7 RotoGrip Raider Classic Beavercreek, Ohio Results
December 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Shippensburg Classic
Sat, Dec 5 Shippensburg - Day One Mechanicsburg, Pa. Results
Sun, Dec 6 Shippensburg - Day Two Mechanicsburg, Pa. Results
 
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
16th Annual Storm Hoinke Bearcat Classic
Sat, Jan 9 Storm Hoinke - Day One Cincinnati, Ohio Results
Sun, Jan 10 Storm Hoinke - Day Two Cincinnati, Ohio Results
 
Fri, Jan 29 Thomas Burris Memorial Lexington, Ky. Results
Bulldog Classic
Sat, Jan 30 Bulldog - Day One Richmond, Ky. Results
Sun, Jan 31 Bulldog - Day Two Richmond, Ky. Results
 
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Sun, Feb 7 Norse Collegiate Classic Erlanger, Ky. TBA
Mid-South Conference Championships
Fri, Feb 12 MSC - Day One Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Sat, Feb 13 MSC - Day Two Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central