GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2013-14 Cycling
September 2013 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
East Tennessee State
Sat, Sep 7 Mountain ETSU - Day One Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sun, Sep 8 Mountain ETSU - Day Two Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
USA Cycling Track National Championships
Thu, Sep 19 Track USA Cycling - Day One Colorado Springs, Colo. Results
Fri, Sep 20 Track USA Cycling - Day Two Colorado Springs, Colo. Results
Sat, Sep 21 Track USA Cycling - Day Three Colorado Springs, Colo. Results
 
Clemson Univ.
Sat, Sep 28 Mountain Clemson - Day One Clemson, S.C. Results
Sun, Sep 29 Mountain Clemson - Day Two Clemson, S.C. Results
 
October 2013 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mars Hill College
Sat, Oct 5 Mountain Mars Hill - Day One Mars Hill, N.C. Results
Sun, Oct 6 Mountain Mars Hill - Day Two Mars Hill, N.C. Results
 
SECCC Championships
Sat, Oct 19 Mountain SECCC - Day One Brevard, N.C. Results
Sun, Oct 20 Mountain SECCC - Day Two Brevard, N.C. Results
 
USA Cycling Mountain National Championships
Fri, Oct 25 Mountain USA Cycling - Day One Beech Mountain, N.C. Results
Sat, Oct 26 Mountain USA Cycling - Day Two Beech Mountain, N.C. Results
Sun, Oct 27 Mountain USA Cycling - Day Three Beech Mountain, N.C. Results
 
November 2013 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Virginia Intermont College
Sat, Nov 23 Cyclocross Virginia Intermont - Day One Bristol, Tenn. Results
Sun, Nov 24 Cyclocross Virginia Intermont - Day Two Bristol, Tenn. Results
 
December 2013 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
SECCC Championships
Sat, Dec 7 Cyclocross SECCC - Day One Mars Hill, N.C. Results
Sun, Dec 8 Cyclocross SECCC - Day Two Mars Hill, N.C. Results
 
January 2014 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships
Sat, Jan 11 Cyclocross USA Cycling - Day One Boulder, Colo. Results
Sun, Jan 12 Cyclocross USA Cycling - Day Two Boulder, Colo. Results
 
February 2014 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Univ. of Georgia
March 2014 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 1 Road Georgia - Day One Athens, Ga. canceled
Sun, Mar 2 Road Georgia - Day Two Athens, Ga. canceled
 
Clemson Univ.
Sat, Mar 15 Road Clemson - Day One Clemson, S.C. Results
Sun, Mar 16 Road Clemson - Day Two Clemson, S.C. Results
 
Western Carolina
Sat, Mar 22 Road WCU - Day One Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Sun, Mar 23 Road WCU - Day Two Cullowhee, N.C. Results
 
Sat, Mar 29 Road Hell of the South Berlin, Tenn. Results
Sun, Mar 30 Road Cedar Hill Criterium Madison, Tenn. Results
April 2014 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Milligan College
Sat, Apr 5 Road Milligan - Day One Elizabethton, Tenn. Results
Sun, Apr 6 Road Milligan - Day Two Elizabethton, Tenn. Results
 
SECCC Championships
Sat, Apr 12 Road SECCC - Day One Orlando, Fla. Results
Sun, Apr 13 Road SECCC - Day Two Orlando, Fla. Results
 
May 2014 Discipline Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
USA Cycling National Championships
Fri, May 2 Road USA Cycling - Day One Richmond, Va. TBA
Sat, May 3 Road USA Cycling - Day Two Richmond, Va. TBA
Sun, May 4 Road USA Cycling - Day Three Richmond, Va. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central