GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-5 (.545)2-3 (.400)L33-23-30-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Sep 6 #4 Univ. of the Cumberlands
Baseball National Championship Recognition
Home W 34-27
Thu, Sep 11 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. L 63-7
Sat, Sep 20 Belhaven Univ. *
Champions Day
Home W 41-9
Sat, Sep 27 at Bluefield College Bluefield, Va. W 59-28
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 4 at Univ. of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky. W 36-30 (OT)
Sat, Oct 11 at Union College Barbourville, Ky. W 47-46
Sat, Oct 18 at #7 Faulkner Univ. * Montgomery, Ala. L 34-16
Sat, Oct 25 #23 Campbellsville Univ. *
Homecoming/Pink-Out
Home W 27-17
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 at Bethel Univ. * McKenzie, Tenn. L 49-14
Sat, Nov 8 Reinhardt Univ. *
Next Step Resource Center Donation
Home L 35-28
Sat, Nov 15 Alderson Broaddus Univ.
Senior Day
Home L 51-28
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central