GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-8 (.273)0-5 (.000)L52-31-50-0
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Sep 5 #11 Georgetown College
SIDS Awareness
Home W 33-26
Thu, Sep 10 at West Alabama Livingston, Ala. L 34-8
Sat, Sep 19 at Univ. of Cumberlands Williamsburg, Ky. L 49-41
Sat, Sep 26 at #9 Valdosta State Valdosta, Ga. L 56-22
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 3 at Univ. of Pikeville Pikeville, Ky. W 37-33
Sat, Oct 10 Kentucky Christian
Canned Food Drive
Home W 54-21
Sat, Oct 17 #8 Reinhardt Univ. *
Next Step Resource Center
Home L 52-18
Sat, Oct 24 at #22 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 41-21
Sat, Oct 31 Bethel Univ. *
Homecoming/Hall of Fame weekend/Goodwill Day
Home L 42-28
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 7 Faulkner Univ. *
Senior Day/Wilson County School Day
Home L 33-14
Sat, Nov 14 at #14 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 55-27
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central