GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-21 (.300)4-12 (.250)L44-95-100-2
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Nov 5 Indiana Univ.-Southeast Home L 92-80
Thu, Nov 6 at Fisk Univ. Nashville, Tenn. W 83-70
Sat, Nov 8 at Oakwood Univ. Huntsville, Ala. W 66-64
Tue, Nov 11 Oakwood Univ. Home W 74-63
Sat, Nov 15 Life Univ. * Home L 87-70
Mon, Nov 17 Freed-Hardeman Home L 81-66
Thu, Nov 20 at #8 Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. L 74-54
Sat, Nov 22 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 60-58
Mon, Nov 24 Martin Methodist Home L 66-64
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 4 St. Catharine College * Home W 74-68
Sat, Dec 6 #19 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 73-59
Sat, Dec 13 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. L 65-63
Wed, Dec 17 at #8 Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. L 59-52
Roadrunner Booster Club Classic
Fri, Dec 19 at #13 Dalton State College Dalton, Ga. L 53-47
Sat, Dec 20 vs Concordia College-Selma Dalton, Ga. L 51-48
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 3 at Indiana Univ.-Southeast New Albany, Ind. W 69-53
Mon, Jan 12 at #6 Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. L 67-59
Thu, Jan 15 at #25 Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 62-50
Sat, Jan 17 at #4 Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. L 72-59
Thu, Jan 22 at Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 76-60
Sat, Jan 24 Fisk Univ.
Suits & Sneakers Awareness Weekend
Home W 79-67
Thu, Jan 29 #2 Univ. of Pikeville * Home L 75-54
Sat, Jan 31 #23 Univ. of the Cumberlands *
Upward Basketball/Chamber of Commerce Day
Home L 64-52
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. W 77-70
Sat, Feb 7 at #6 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 70-50
Thu, Feb 12 Shawnee State *
Next Step Resource Center donations
Home W 67-63
Sat, Feb 14 #9 Georgetown College *
Senior Day
Home L 91-87 (OT)
Thu, Feb 19 at Life Univ. * Marietta, Ga. canceled
Fri, Feb 20 at Life Univ. * Marietta, Ga. L 102-94
Thu, Feb 26 Lindsey Wilson *
Immanuel Baptist Church Day
Home L 69-63
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Championships
Thu, Mar 5 vs Shawnee State Frankfort, Ky. L 70-59
 
78th Annual NAIA Championships
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central