GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Men's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Nov 5 Indiana Univ.-Southeast Home 6 p.m.
Thu, Nov 6 at Fisk Univ. Nashville, Tenn. 8 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 at Oakwood Univ. Huntsville, Ala. 9 p.m.
Tue, Nov 11 Oakwood Univ. Home 8 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15 Life Univ. * Home 6 p.m.
Mon, Nov 17 Freed-Hardeman Home 8 p.m.
Thu, Nov 20 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio 3 p.m.
Mon, Nov 24 Martin Methodist Home 6 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 4 St. Catharine College * Home 8 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 Campbellsville Univ. * Home 4 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. 4 p.m.
Wed, Dec 17 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. 7 p.m.
Roadrunner Booster Club Classic
Fri, Dec 19 at Dalton State College Dalton, Ga. 7 p.m.
Sat, Dec 20 vs Concordia Univ.-Selma Dalton, Ga. 1 p.m.
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 3 at Indiana Univ.-Southeast New Albany, Ind. 3 p.m.
Mon, Jan 12 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. 7 p.m.
Thu, Jan 15 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 22 at Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. 8 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 Fisk Univ.
Suits & Sneakers Awareness Weekend
Home 4 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29 Univ. of Pikeville * Home 8 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Univ. of the Cumberlands * Home 4 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. 3 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12 Shawnee State * Home 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Georgetown College *
Senior Day
Home 4 p.m.
Thu, Feb 19 at Life Univ. * Marietta, Ga. 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Feb 26 Lindsey Wilson * Home 8 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Championships
Fri, Mar 6 MSC - Day One Frankfort, Ky. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 MSC - Day Two Frankfort, Ky. TBA
Sun, Mar 8 MSC - Day Three Frankfort, Ky. TBA
 
78th Annual NAIA Championships
Wed, Mar 18 NAIA - Day One Kansas City, Mo. TBA
Thu, Mar 19 NAIA - Day Two Kansas City, Mo. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 NAIA - Day Three Kansas City, Mo. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 NAIA - Day Four Kansas City, Mo. TBA
Mon, Mar 23 NAIA - Day Five Kansas City, Mo. TBA
Tue, Mar 24 NAIA - Day Six Kansas City, Mo. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central