GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Men's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Don Bishop Invitational
Mon, Sep 22 Don Bishop - Day One Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville CC Results
Tue, Sep 23 Don Bishop - Day Two Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville CC Results
 
Union University Invitational
Mon, Sep 29 Union - Day One Jackson, Tenn. Jackson CC Results
Tue, Sep 30 Union - Day Two Jackson, Tenn. Jackson CC Results
 
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Fall Invitational
Mon, Oct 13 MSC Fall - Day One Bardstown, Ky. Bardstown CC-Maywood Results
Tue, Oct 14 MSC Fall - Day Two Bardstown, Ky. Bardstown CC-Maywood Results
 
RedHawk Invitational
Mon, Oct 20 RedHawk - Day One Lawrenceburg, Tenn. Lawrenceburg CC Results
Tue, Oct 21 RedHawk - Day Two Lawrenceburg, Tenn. Lawrenceburg CC Results
 
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Battle for the Ridge
Mon, Mar 9 Battle - Day One Bartlett, Tenn. Quail Ridge GC TBA
Tue, Mar 10 Battle - Day Two Bartlett, Tenn. Quail Ridge GC TBA
 
Trevecca Invitational
Mon, Mar 23 Trevecca - Day One Old Hickory, Tenn. Old Hickory CC TBA
Tue, Mar 24 Trevecca - Day Two Old Hickory, Tenn. Old Hickory CC TBA
 
Mid-South Conference Spring Invitational
Mon, Mar 30 MSC - Day One Prestonsburg, Ky. Stonecrest GC TBA
Tue, Mar 31 MSC - Day Two Prestonsburg, Ky. Stonecrest GC TBA
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Bulldog Invitational
Mon, Apr 13 Bulldog - Day One Mt. Juliet, Tenn. Windtree GC TBA
Tue, Apr 14 Bulldog - Day Two Mt. Juliet, Tenn. Windtree GC TBA
 
Mid-South Conference Championships
Sun, Apr 19 MSC - Day One Bardstown, Ky. Bardstown CC-Maywood TBA
Mon, Apr 20 MSC - Day Two Bardstown, Ky. Bardstown CC-Maywood TBA
Tue, Apr 21 MSC - Day Three Bardstown, Ky. Bardstown CC-Maywood TBA
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
64th Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, May 19 NAIA - Day One Daytona Beach, Fla. LPGA International TBA
Wed, May 20 NAIA - Day Two Daytona Beach, Fla. LPGA International TBA
Thu, May 21 NAIA - Day Three Daytona Beach, Fla. LPGA International TBA
Fri, May 22 NAIA - Day Four Daytona Beach, Fla. LPGA International TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central