GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2013-14 JV Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-5 (.167)0-0 (.000)L20-31-20-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Sep 4 Martin Methodist Home L 3-1
Thu, Sep 5 Union Univ. Home canceled
Tue, Sep 10 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. L 2-0
Thu, Sep 19 at St. Catharine College St. Catharine, Ky. canceled
Fri, Sep 20 Mid-Continent Univ. Home canceled
Mon, Sep 23 Campbellsville Univ. Home L 1-0 (OT)
Mon, Sep 30 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. W 3-2
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Oct 2 St. Catharine College Home canceled
Mon, Oct 7 at Campbellsville Univ. Campbellsville, Ky. L 5-1
Wed, Oct 9 Union Univ. Home canceled
Wed, Oct 23 Bethel Univ. Home L 4-1
Mon, Oct 28 at Union Univ. Jackson, Tenn. canceled
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central