GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2016-17 Men's Soccer
August 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 26 West Virginia Tech Home 1 p.m.
Mon, Aug 29 Milligan College Home 1 p.m.
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 2 at Reinhardt Univ. Waleska, Ga. 6 p.m.
Mon, Sep 5 Keiser Univ. Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Sep 10 Tennessee Wesleyan Home 2 p.m.
Wed, Sep 14 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. 6:30 p.m.
Mon, Sep 19 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. TBA
Wed, Sep 21 Life Univ. * Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Sep 24 Shawnee State * Home 2 p.m.
Tue, Sep 27 at Bryan College Dayton, Tenn. 6 p.m.
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 1 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. 1 p.m.
Wed, Oct 5 at Lindenwood Univ.-Belleville Belleville, Ill. TBA
Tue, Oct 11 Campbellsville Univ. * Home 2 p.m.
Tue, Oct 18 Lindsey Wilson * Home 3 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22 at Thomas Univ. Thomasville, Ga. Noon
Sat, Oct 29 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. TBA
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 4 MSC - Quarterfinals Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Thu, Nov 10 MSC - Semifinals Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 MSC - Finals Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 19 NAIA Championship Opening Round Campus Sites TBA
58th Annual NAIA Championships
Mon, Nov 28 NAIA - Day One Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Tue, Nov 29 NAIA - Day Two Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Wed, Nov 30 NAIA - Day Three Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
December 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 1 NAIA - Day Four Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Dec 2 NAIA - Day Five Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Sat, Dec 3 NAIA - Day Six Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central