GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 Men's Soccer
August 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 28 at Dalton State College Dalton, Ga. 6 p.m.
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Sep 2 at Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn. 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 5 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. 1 p.m.
Tue, Sep 8 Bryan College Home 3 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12 at Fisk Univ. Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Sep 16 Martin Methodist Home 3 p.m.
Sun, Sep 20 West Alabama Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. TBA
Wed, Sep 30 Univ. of Pikeville * Home 3 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 3 Lindsey Wilson * Home 2 p.m.
Tue, Oct 6 at Delta State Cleveland, Tenn. 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 10 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. 2 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16 St. Catharine College * Home 3 p.m.
Wed, Oct 21 at Asbury Univ. Wilmore, Ky. 6 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio 2 p.m.
Wed, Oct 28 Campbellsville Univ. * Home 2 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31 at Brescia Univ. Owensboro, Ky. 6 p.m.
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Nov 3 Ohio Christian Univ. Home 1 p.m.
Sat, Nov 21 NAIA Championship Opening Round Home Sites TBA
57th Annual NAIA Championships
Mon, Nov 30 NAIA - Day One Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
December 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Dec 1 NAIA - Day Two Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Wed, Dec 2 NAIA - Day Three Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Thu, Dec 3 NAIA - Day Four Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Dec 4 NAIA - Day Five Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Sat, Dec 5 NAIA - Day Six Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central