GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-4-1 (.500)2-1-0 (.667)W33-2-11-2-00-0-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 29 Milligan College Home L 4-2
Sat, Aug 30 #16 Georgia Gwinnett Home L 4-2
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Sep 4 Tennessee Wesleyan Home T 1-1 (2OT)
Sat, Sep 6 Missouri Baptist Home W 4-1
Thu, Sep 11 at Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 1-0
Tue, Sep 16 at Kentucky Wesleyan Owensboro, Ky. L 4-2
Sun, Sep 21 Shawnee State * Home W 3-1
Tue, Sep 23 at Union Univ. Jackson, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 27 St. Catharine College * Home W 3-2 (2OT)
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Oct 1 Univ. of the Cumberlands * Home 3 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. 1 p.m.
Tue, Oct 7 at Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 Fisk Univ. Home 1 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 Georgetown College * Home 3 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 Brescia Univ. Home 2 p.m.
Sun, Oct 26 at West Alabama Livingston, Ala. 1 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Nov 4 at Ohio Christian Univ. Circleville, Ohio 1 p.m.
Mid-South Conference Championships
Sat, Nov 8 MSC Championships - Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Thu, Nov 13 MSC Championships - Semifinals TBA TBA
Fri, Nov 14 MSC Championships - Finals TBA TBA
 
NAIA Championship Opening Round
Sat, Nov 22 NAIA Opening Round TBA TBA
 
55th Annual NAIA Championships
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Dec 1 NAIA - Day One Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Tue, Dec 2 NAIA - Day Two Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Wed, Dec 3 NAIA - Day Three Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Thu, Dec 4 NAIA - Day Four Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Dec 5 NAIA - Day Five Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 NAIA - Day Six Delray Beach, Fla. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central