GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2013-14 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-13-1 (.357)4-5-0 (.444)L12-5-05-6-00-2-1
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Aug 28 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
Sat, Aug 31 at Brescia Univ. Owensboro, Ky. W 7-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Sep 5 Union Univ. Home L 3-1
Sat, Sep 7 at Union College Barbourville, Ky. L 3-2 (OT)
Tue, Sep 10 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. L 4-0
Trevecca Nazarene Invitational
Fri, Sep 13 vs #20 Indiana Wesleyan Nashville, Tenn. L 4-2
Sat, Sep 14 vs Trinity International Nashville, Tenn. T 1-1 (2OT)
 
Tue, Sep 17 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 4-3 (2OT)
Sat, Sep 21 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 4-1
Tue, Sep 24 Trevecca Nazarene Home L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 28 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. W 3-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Oct 1 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 2-1 (OT)
Fri, Oct 4 Univ. of Pikeville * Home W 5-1
Tue, Oct 8 #1 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 3-1
Fri, Oct 18 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 20 at #3 Univ. of Rio Grande * Rio Grande, Ohio L 6-0
Sat, Oct 26 Bluefield College *
Senior Day
Home W 5-1
Tue, Oct 29 Georgia Gwinett Home L 1-0
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Championships
Sat, Nov 9 at Univ. of the Cumberlands
MSC Quarterfinals
Williamsburg, Ky. W 2-1 (OT)
Thu, Nov 14 at #2 Lindsey Wilson
MSC Semifinals
Columbia, Ky. W 1-0
Fri, Nov 15 vs #6 Univ. of Rio Grande
MSC Finals
Columbia, Ky. L 3-1
 
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
55th Annual NAIA Championships
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central