GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-7-1 (.605)5-2-0 (.714)L18-2-13-4-00-1-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 29 Milligan College Home L 4-2
Sat, Aug 30 #16 Georgia Gwinnett Home L 4-2
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Sep 4 Tennessee Wesleyan Home T 1-1 (2OT)
Sat, Sep 6 Missouri Baptist Home W 4-1
Thu, Sep 11 at Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 1-0
Tue, Sep 16 at Kentucky Wesleyan Owensboro, Ky. L 4-2
Sun, Sep 21 Shawnee State * Home W 3-1
Tue, Sep 23 at Union Univ. Jackson, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 27 St. Catharine College * Home W 3-2 (2OT)
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Oct 1 Univ. of the Cumberlands * Home W 5-0
Sat, Oct 4 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. W 1-0
Wed, Oct 8 at #9 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 2-1
Sat, Oct 11 Fisk Univ. Home canceled
Fri, Oct 17 Georgetown College *
Senior Day
Home W 4-0
Sat, Oct 18 Fisk Univ. Home W 8-1
Tue, Oct 21 Brescia Univ. Home W 8-0
Sun, Oct 26 at West Alabama Livingston, Ala. L 7-1
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Nov 4 at Ohio Christian Univ. Circleville, Ohio W 3-0
Mid-South Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 7 Univ. of Pikeville
Quarterfinals
Home W 8-0
Thu, Nov 13 vs St. Catharine College
Semifinals
Campbellsville, Ky. L 2-1
 
55th Annual NAIA Championships
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central