GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-1 (.500)0-0 (.000)L10-00-11-0
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Campbellsville University Classic
Sat, Sep 12 Campbellsville - Day One Campbellsville, Ky. Results
Sun, Sep 13 Campbellsville - Day Two Campbellsville, Ky. Results
 
2015 ITA Southeast Championships
Thu, Sep 24 ITA - Day One Georgetown, Ky. Results
Fri, Sep 25 ITA - Day Two Georgetown, Ky. Results
Sat, Sep 26 ITA - Day Three Georgetown, Ky. Results
 
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Grizzly Open
Fri, Oct 16 Grizzly - Day One Lawrenceville, Ga. Results
Sat, Oct 17 Grizzly - Day Two Lawrenceville, Ga. Results
Sun, Oct 18 Grizzly - Day Three Lawrenceville, Ga. Results
 
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 5 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Feb 12 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L 7-0
Green and Gray Invitational
Fri, Feb 19 vs Middle Georgia State Lawrenceville, Ga. 11 a.m.
Sat, Feb 20 vs SCAD-Savannah Lawrenceville, Ga. 5 p.m.
Sun, Feb 21 vs Xavier [LA] Univ. Lawrenceville, Ga. 9 a.m.
 
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 4 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. Noon
Sat, Mar 5 Univ. of Cumberlands * Home Noon
Georgia Gwinnett Invitational
Fri, Mar 11 at Georgia Gwinnett Lawrenceville, Ga. 3 p.m.
Sat, Mar 12 vs William Carey Lawrenceville, Ga. 3 p.m.
 
Sat, Mar 19 Bellarmine Univ. Home 1 p.m.
Tue, Mar 22 at Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. 1 p.m.
Fri, Mar 25 at Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. 1 p.m.
Mon, Mar 28 William Woods Univ. Home 10 a.m.
Wed, Mar 30 Auburn Montgomery Home 12:30 p.m.
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 2 St. Catharine College * Home 12:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 4 Martin Methodist Home 2 p.m.
Thu, Apr 7 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. 1 p.m.
Tue, Apr 12 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. 1 p.m.
Mid-South Conference Championships
Thu, Apr 21 Mid-South - Day One Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Fri, Apr 22 Mid-South - Day Two Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Sat, Apr 23 Mid-South - Day Three Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
 
May 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
65th Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, May 17 NAIA - Day One Mobile, Ala. TBA
Wed, May 18 NAIA - Day Two Mobile, Ala. TBA
Thu, May 19 NAIA - Day Three Mobile, Ala. TBA
Fri, May 20 NAIA - Day Four Mobile, Ala. TBA
Sat, May 21 NAIA - Day Five Mobile, Ala. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central