GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Men's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Blue Raider Bash
Fri, Sep 12 Blue Raider - Day One Columbia, Ky. Results
Sat, Sep 13 Blue Raider - Day Two Columbia, Ky. Results
Sun, Sep 14 Blue Raider - Day Three Columbia, Ky. Results
 
ITA Southeast Championships
Thu, Sep 25 ITA - Day One Georgetown, Ky. Results
Fri, Sep 26 ITA - Day Two Georgetown, Ky. Results
Sat, Sep 27 ITA - Day Three Georgetown, Ky. Results
Sun, Sep 28 ITA - Day Four Georgetown, Ky. Results
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Feb 25 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. 1 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
AUM Invitational
Fri, Mar 6 AUM - Day One Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 AUM - Day Two Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Sun, Mar 8 AUM - Day Three Montgomery, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 13 at Georgia Gwinnett Lawrenceville, Ga. 3 p.m.
Sat, Mar 14 at SCAD-Savannah Savannah, Ga. 11 a.m.
Tue, Mar 17 Campbellsville Univ. * Home 1 p.m.
Sun, Mar 22 Univ. of Northwest Ohio Home 11:30 a.m.
Wed, Mar 25 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. 2 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 Lindsey Wilson * Home 1 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 2 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. 2 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Univ. of Pikeville * Home 1 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 Martin Methodist Home 3 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Georgetown College * Home 11 a.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
64th Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, May 12 NAIA - Day One Mobile, Ala. TBA
Wed, May 13 NAIA - Day Two Mobile, Ala. TBA
Thu, May 14 NAIA - Day Three Mobile, Ala. TBA
Fri, May 15 NAIA - Day Four Mobile, Ala. TBA
Sat, May 16 NAIA - Day Five Mobile, Ala. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central