GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-8 (.111)0-3 (.000)L71-30-10-4
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Blue Raider Bash
Fri, Sep 12 Blue Raider - Day One Columbia, Ky. Results
Sat, Sep 13 Blue Raider - Day Two Columbia, Ky. Results
Sun, Sep 14 Blue Raider - Day Three Columbia, Ky. Results
 
ITA Southeast Championships
Thu, Sep 25 ITA - Day One Georgetown, Ky. Results
Fri, Sep 26 ITA - Day Two Georgetown, Ky. Results
Sat, Sep 27 ITA - Day Three Georgetown, Ky. Results
Sun, Sep 28 ITA - Day Four Georgetown, Ky. Results
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 27 vs Tennessee Wesleyan Crossville, Tenn. L 6-3
Sat, Feb 28 Fisk Univ. Home W 7-0
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
AUM Invitational
Fri, Mar 6 vs #11 William Carey Montgomery, Ala. L 9-0
Sat, Mar 7 vs #6 Xavier [LA] Univ. Montgomery, Ala. L 8-1
 
Mon, Mar 16 vs #23 SCAD-Savannah Lawrenceville, Ga. L 8-1
Tue, Mar 17 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 7-2
Sun, Mar 22 #10 Univ. of Northwestern Ohio Home L 9-0
Wed, Mar 25 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. L 6-3
Sat, Mar 28 #5 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 9-0
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 2 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. 2 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Univ. of Pikeville * Home 1 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 Martin Methodist Home 3 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Georgetown College * Home 11 a.m.
Mid-South Conference Championships
Thu, Apr 23 MSC - Day One Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Fri, Apr 24 MSC - Day Two Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Sat, Apr 25 MSC - Day Three Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
64th Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, May 12 NAIA - Day One Mobile, Ala. TBA
Wed, May 13 NAIA - Day Two Mobile, Ala. TBA
Thu, May 14 NAIA - Day Three Mobile, Ala. TBA
Fri, May 15 NAIA - Day Four Mobile, Ala. TBA
Sat, May 16 NAIA - Day Five Mobile, Ala. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central