GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-33 (.312)9-19 (.321)L28-144-123-7
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
2016 Florida Invitational
Fri, Feb 19 vs Warner Univ. Plant City, Fla. L 8-3
Fri, Feb 19 vs Ave Maria Univ. Plant City, Fla. L 14-11 (9 inn.)
Sat, Feb 20 vs #16 Southeastern Univ. Plant City, Fla. L 8-1
Sat, Feb 20 vs #14 USC-Beaufort Plant City, Fla. L 5-0
Sun, Feb 21 vs Keiser Univ. Plant City, Fla. W 4-3
Sun, Feb 21 vs Ave Maria Univ. Plant City, Fla. L 2-0
 
Fri, Feb 26 Taylor Univ. Home L 6-3
Fri, Feb 26 Taylor Univ. Home L 6-1
Mon, Feb 29 Freed-Hardeman Home L 9-3
Mon, Feb 29 Freed-Hardeman Home L 9-2
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 10 at #14 USC-Beaufort Beaufort, S.C. L 6-3
Thu, Mar 10 at #14 USC-Beaufort Beaufort, S.C. W 6-0
Tue, Mar 15 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. L 8-7
Tue, Mar 15 at Bethel Univ. McKenzie, Tenn. L 5-1
Wed, Mar 16 Maryville College Home W 3-2
Wed, Mar 16 Maryville College Home W 8-0 (6 inn.)
Fri, Mar 18 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio L 9-1 (5 inn.)
Fri, Mar 18 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 5-1 (8 inn.)
Fri, Mar 18 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 2-0
Sat, Mar 19 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio L 10-5
Tue, Mar 22 #2 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 12-0 (5 inn.)
Tue, Mar 22 #2 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 7-5
Fri, Mar 25 Univ. of Cumberlands * Home W 8-3
Fri, Mar 25 Univ. of Cumberlands * Home W 7-5
Sat, Mar 26 Univ. of Cumberlands * Home W 3-2
Sat, Mar 26 Univ. of Cumberlands * Home L 9-3
Tue, Mar 29 at #5 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 9-3
Tue, Mar 29 at #5 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 11-6
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 1 St. Catharine College * Home W 6-3
Fri, Apr 1 St. Catharine College * Home W 8-4
Sat, Apr 2 St. Catharine College * Home L 4-3
Sat, Apr 2 St. Catharine College * Home W 3-1
Tue, Apr 5 at #9 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 10-2 (5 inn.)
Tue, Apr 5 at #9 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 8-0 (5 inn.)
Fri, Apr 8 Georgetown College * Home L 7-4
Fri, Apr 8 Georgetown College * Home L 4-3
Sat, Apr 9 Georgetown College *
Senior Day
Home L 4-1
Sat, Apr 9 Georgetown College *
Senior Day
Home L 11-9
Tue, Apr 12 #5 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 7-0
Tue, Apr 12 #5 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 12-6
Fri, Apr 15 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. L 9-1 (5 inn.)
Fri, Apr 15 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. W 10-2 (5 inn.)
Sat, Apr 16 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. L 8-0 (5 inn.)
Sat, Apr 16 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. L 12-4 (6 inn.)
Mid-South Conference Championships
Fri, Apr 29 vs Georgetown College Bowling Green, Ky. W 3-1
Fri, Apr 29 vs #6 Lindsey Wilson Bowling Green, Ky. W 10-5
Sat, Apr 30 vs #4 Campbellsville Univ. Bowling Green, Ky. L 9-2
May 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, May 1 vs #6 Lindsey Wilson Bowling Green, Ky. L 6-3
 
NAIA Championship Opening Round
 
36th Annual NAIA Championships
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central