GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-32 (.273)8-18 (.308)L115-136-141-5
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Feb 25 Union University Home L 10-2
Wed, Feb 25 Union University Home W 4-3 (8 inn.)
Fri, Feb 27 #25 Taylor University Home canceled
Sat, Feb 28 #25 Taylor University Home L 5-1
Sat, Feb 28 Tennessee Wesleyan Home L 4-2
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Gulf Coast Invitational
Fri, Mar 6 vs #20 Brenau Univ. Gulf Shores, Ala. L 1-0
Fri, Mar 6 vs #3 Reinhardt Univ. Gulf Shores, Ala. W 5-4
Sat, Mar 7 vs Columbia [MO] College Gulf Shores, Ala. L 10-2 (6 inn.)
Sat, Mar 7 vs #2 William Carey Gulf Shores, Ala. L 10-2 (5 inn.)
 
Thu, Mar 12 at Trevecca Univ. Nashville, Tenn. L 10-2 (6 inn.)
Thu, Mar 12 at Trevecca Univ. Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Mar 13 Malone Univ. Home canceled
Fri, Mar 13 Malone Univ. Home canceled
Mon, Mar 16 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 14-12
Mon, Mar 16 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. L 10-1 (5 inn.)
Wed, Mar 18 Rockhurst University Home L 5-3
Wed, Mar 18 Rockhurst University Home L 3-2 (8 inn.)
Sat, Mar 21 Shawnee State * Home W 8-0 (5 inn.)
Sat, Mar 21 Shawnee State * Home W 4-3
Sun, Mar 22 Shawnee State * Home L 7-6
Sun, Mar 22 Shawnee State * Home W 1-0
Tue, Mar 24 at #2 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 7-4
Tue, Mar 24 at #2 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 11-2 (5 inn.)
Fri, Mar 27 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 12-8
Fri, Mar 27 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. W 7-6
Sat, Mar 28 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 5-4 (8 inn.)
Sat, Mar 28 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. W 10-1 (5 inn.)
Tue, Mar 31 #19 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 5-3
Tue, Mar 31 #19 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 7-4
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 2 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. canceled
Thu, Apr 2 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. canceled
Sat, Apr 4 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. canceled
Sat, Apr 4 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. canceled
Tue, Apr 7 #9 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 15-4 (5 inn.)
Tue, Apr 7 #9 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 8-0 (5 inn.)
Fri, Apr 10 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. W 9-4
Fri, Apr 10 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. L 8-6
Sat, Apr 11 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. W 12-6
Sat, Apr 11 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. L 10-5
Tue, Apr 14 at #9 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. canceled
Tue, Apr 14 at #9 Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. canceled
Thu, Apr 16 Univ. of Pikeville * Home W 10-6
Thu, Apr 16 Univ. of Pikeville * Home L 7-3
Fri, Apr 17 Univ. of Pikeville * Home L 7-1
Fri, Apr 17 Univ. of Pikeville * Home L 7-1
Mon, Apr 20 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. L 9-4
Mon, Apr 20 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. L 4-0
Thu, Apr 23 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. L 2-1
Thu, Apr 23 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. L 8-6
Fri, Apr 24 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. L 6-0
Fri, Apr 24 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. L 4-0
Mid-South Conference Championships
Thu, Apr 30 vs Georgetown College Bowling Green, Ky. L 9-1 (5 inn.)
Thu, Apr 30 vs Univ. of the Cumberlands Bowling Green, Ky. L 3-2
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NAIA Championship Opening Round
 
35th Annual NAIA Championships
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central