Quick Facts

2018 Quick Facts

GENERAL INFORMATION
Location: Lebanon, Tenn.
Enrollment: 2,314
Founded: 1842
Nickname: Phoenix
Colors: Maroon (PMS 505) and White
Affiliation: NAIA
President: Dr. Paul Stumb (Auburn University, 1978)
Faculty Athletics Representative: C. Rick Bell (Middle Tennessee, 1991)
Director of Athletics: Ron Pavan (Lubbock Christian, 1986)
Director of Athletics Phone: 615/547-1348
Athletics Phone: 615/547-1242
Website: www.GoCumberlandAthletics
Conference: Mid-South
Home Court: Dallas Floyd Gymnasium (2,000)

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Kathy Slaughter, Fourth Season (Cumberland Univ., 1994)
Record at CU: 49-46 (Three Seasons)
Career Record: Same
Slaughter's Email: kslaughter@cumberland.edu
Slaughter's Office Phone: 615/547-1318
Assistant Coach: Hannah Vadakin, Second Season (Coker College, 2014)
Vadakin's Email: hvadakin@cumberland.eduVadakin's Phone Number: 615-547-1253
Graduate Assistant:
Anneka Harris, First Season (New Jersey Institute of Technology, 2017)
Harris' Email: aharris@cumberland.edu

SPORTS INFORMATION
Director: Jo Jo Freeman
Freeman’s E-mail: jfreeman@cumberland.edu
Freeman’s Office Phone: 615/547-1350
Freeman’s Cell Phone: 615/631-9522
Graduate Assistant: Chris Coombs
Coombs' E-mail: ccoombs@cumberland.edu
Coombs' Office Phone: 615/453-6338
Graduate Assistant: Coy Gill
Gill's E-mail: cgill@cumberland.edu
Gill's Office Phone: 615/453-6338
Sports Information Fax: 615/443-8422
Mailing Address:
   One Cumberland Square
   Lebanon, TN 37087

TEAM INFORMATION
2017 Overall Record: 15-15
2017 Mid-South Record/Finish: 5-9/t5th
Letterwinners Returning/Lost: 9/8
Starters Returning/Lost: 3/3
Newcomers: 20