GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-17 (.414)1-11 (.083)L78-82-82-1
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Volleydawg Classic
Fri, Aug 29 Tennessee Temple Home W 3-0
Fri, Aug 29 Brescia Univ. Home W 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 Pensacola Christian Home W 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 Fisk Univ. Home W 3-0
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Sep 4 Univ. of Pikeville * Home W 3-0
Sewanee Invitational
Fri, Sep 5 vs Fisk Univ. Sewanee, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 5 vs Point Univ. Sewanee, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 vs Oglethorpe Univ. Sewanee, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 at Univ. of the South Sewanee, Tenn. W 3-2
 
Wed, Sep 10 at Trevecca Nazarene Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
Cumberland Classic
Fri, Sep 12 Freed-Hardeman Home W 3-1
Fri, Sep 12 Ohio Valley Univ. Home L 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 Reinhardt Univ. Home L 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 Ohio Christian Home W 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 Fisk Univ. Home W 3-2
 
Tue, Sep 16 #22 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 3-0
Fri, Sep 19 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio L 3-1
Tue, Sep 23 #16 Georgetown College * Home L 3-0
Thu, Sep 25 Univ. of the Cumberlands *
Faculty-Staff Appreciation Night
Home L 3-1
Tue, Sep 30 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. L 3-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 2 at Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 7 at Tennessee Temple Chattanooga, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 11 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. L 3-1
Tue, Oct 14 at #8 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 3-0
Thu, Oct 16 Trevecca Nazarene
Dig Pink
Home L 3-0
Sat, Oct 18 Shawnee State *
Middle School Day
Home L 3-1
Fri, Oct 24 Tennessee Temple Home L 3-1
Tue, Oct 28 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 3-0
Thu, Oct 30 at #16 Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. L 3-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Nov 4 St. Catharine College * Home 6 p.m.
Thu, Nov 6 Campbellsville Univ. *
Senior Night
Home 6 p.m.
Mid-South Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 14 MSC - Day One Campbellsville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 15 MSC - Day Two Campbellsville, Ky. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 22 NAIA Championship Opening Round TBA TBA
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
35th Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, Dec 2 NAIA - Day One Sioux City, Iowa TBA
Wed, Dec 3 NAIA - Day Two Sioux City, Iowa TBA
Thu, Dec 4 NAIA - Day Three Sioux City, Iowa TBA
Fri, Dec 5 NAIA - Day Four Sioux City, Iowa TBA
Sat, Dec 6 NAIA - Day Five Sioux City, Iowa TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central