Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

2015-16 Quick Facts

Location: Lebanon, Tenn.
Enrollment: 1,491
Founded: 1842
Nickname: Bulldogs
Colors: Cardinal (PMS 202) and White
Affiliation: NAIA
President: Dr. Paul C. Stumb (Auburn University, 1978)
Faculty Athletics Representative: C. Rick Bell (Middle Tennessee, 1991)
Director of Athletics: Ron Pavan (Lubbock Christian, 1986)
Director of Athletics Phone: 615/547-1348
Athletics Phone: 615/547-1242
Conference: Mid-South
Facility: Dallas Floyd Recreation Center (2,000)
NAIA Appearances: 6 (8-6), Last - 2015
Regular Season Championships: 2
Conference Tournament Titles: 2

Head Coach: Jeremy Lewis (Cumberland Univ., 2004)
Record at CU: 97-80 (Six Seasons)
Career Record: Same
Lewis’ Office Phone: 615/547-1319
Lewis' E-mail: jlewis@cumberland.edu
Assistant Coach: Jessica Pace (Cumberland Univ., 2013)
Pace's Office Phone: 615/547-1282
Pace's E-mail: jpace@cumberland.edu
Volunteer Assistant: Tereva Moore (Belmont Univ., 2011)
Moore's E-mail: tmoore@cumberland.edu

Director (WBB Contact): Jo Jo Freeman
Freeman’s E-mail: jfreeman@cumberland.edu
Freeman’s Office Phone: 615/547-1350
Freeman’s Cell Phone: 615/631-9522
Graduate Assistant: Brackin Lambert
Lambert's E-mail: dlambert@cumberland.edu
Lambert's Office Phone: 615/453-6338
Sports Information Fax: 615/443-8422
Mailing Address:
   One Cumberland Square
   Lebanon, TN 37087
2014-15 Record: 16-13
2014-15 Mid-South Regular Season Finish: 8-6/t3rd
2014-15 Mid-South Tournament Finish: t3rd
2014-15 National Finish: NA
2014-15 Postseason: NAIA First Round
Letterwinners Returning/Lost: 8/6
Starters Returning/Lost: 4/1
Newcomers: 6
Play-by-Play: Jon Boyce
Boyce’s Phone: 615/332-5901
Primary Newspaper: Lebanon Democrat
Sports Editor: Andy Reed
Reed’s Phone: 615/444-3952
Primary Newspaper: Wilson Post
Sports Editor: Tommy Bryan
Bryan’s Phone: 615/594-5362
Bryan’s Email: tbryan@wilsonpost.com