GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2014-15 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-9 (.571)5-4 (.556)W16-66-30-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 Bryan College Home W 67-41
Tue, Nov 4 at Middle Georgia State College Cochran, Ga. L 60-58
Thu, Nov 6 at Fisk Univ. Nashville, Tenn. W 88-55
Sat, Nov 8 at Oakwood Univ. Huntsville, Ala. W 67-54
Tue, Nov 11 Oakwood Univ. Home W 86-31
Mon, Nov 17 #2 Freed-Hardeman Home L 68-58
Thu, Nov 20 at #17 Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. W 63-55
Sat, Nov 22 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 64-54
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Dec 1 Middle Georgia State College Home W 72-70
Thu, Dec 4 St. Catharine College * Home W 73-51
Sat, Dec 6 #5 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 69-66 (2OT)
Sun, Dec 14 #2 Lewis Univ. Home L 75-59
Tue, Dec 16 at Reinhardt Univ. Waleska, Ga. W 78-65
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Jan 6 Martin Methodist Home L 59-50
Sat, Jan 10 #14 Tennessee Wesleyan Home L 53-48
Thu, Jan 15 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 47-43
Sat, Jan 17 at Univ. of Pikeville * Pikeville, Ky. L 69-65
Thu, Jan 22 at #19 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. W 56-54
Sat, Jan 24 Fisk Univ. Home W 83-34
Thu, Jan 29 Univ. of Pikeville * Home L 76-61
Sat, Jan 31 Univ. of the Cumberlands *
Lebanon Upward Basketball/Lebanon-Wilson County Chamber of Commerce and Sports Council Day
Home W 49-40
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 at St. Catharine College * St. Catharine, Ky. 5 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Campbellsville Univ. * Campbellsville, Ky. 1 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12 Shawnee State *
Next Step Resource Center donations
Home 6 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Georgetown College *
Play4Kay/Senior Day
Home 2 p.m.
Wed, Feb 18 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Feb 26 Lindsey Wilson *
Immanuel Baptist Church Day
Home 6 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Championships
Thu, Mar 5 MSC - Day One Frankfort, Ky. TBA
Sat, Mar 7 MSC - Day Two Frankfort, Ky. TBA
Sun, Mar 8 MSC - Day Three Frankfort, Ky. TBA
 
35th Annual NAIA Championships
Wed, Mar 18 NAIA - Day One Independence, Mo. TBA
Thu, Mar 19 NAIA - Day Two Independence, Mo. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 NAIA - Day Three Independence, Mo. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 NAIA - Day Four Independence, Mo. TBA
Mon, Mar 23 NAIA - Day Five Independence, Mo. TBA
Tue, Mar 24 NAIA - Day Six Independence, Mo. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central