Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
Five golfers named MSC Scholar-Athletes
BARDSTOWN, Ky. – Five Cumberland golfers – Quincy Hogan, Katie Legge, Kayla Smith, Jeremy Goodman and Austin Garrett – were named Mid-South Conference Scholar-Athletes this week by the league office during the conference tournament.
Five golfers named MSC Scholar-Athletes
Smith finishes career with 79, CU places fifth as team
Legge shoots 79, CU still sixth
Legge, Smith lead golfers at MSC
Athletics set to honor Bulldog scholar-athletes
Jersey Mike's
Schedule & Results
Tue, 4/22 MSC - Day Two  Results
Wed, 4/23 MSC - Day Three  Results
20th Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, 5/20 NAIA - Day One  TBA
Wed, 5/21 NAIA - Day Two  TBA
Thu, 5/22 NAIA - Day Three  TBA
Fri, 5/23 NAIA - Day Four  TBA
Big-Time Sports at a Small School
Team Information
NAIA 5-Star Institution
Game Central
Email Updates
Prospective Athletes
Photo Store