GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 Women's Golf
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Bill Sergent Invitational
Thu, Sep 10 Bill Sergent - Day One London, Ky. Crooked Creek CC Results
Fri, Sep 11 Bill Sergent - Day Two London, Ky. Crooked Creek CC Results
 
Fri, Sep 18 MMC-FHU Tri-Match Lewisburg, Tenn. Saddle Creek GC Results
Mid-South Conference Fall Invitational
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 1 MSC Fall - Day One Portsmouth, Ohio Elks CC Results
Fri, Oct 2 MSC Fall - Day Two Portsmouth, Ohio Elks CC Results
 
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 12 APSU - Day One Clarksville, Tenn. Clarksville CC Results
Tue, Oct 13 APSU - Day Two Clarksville, Tenn. Clarksville CC Results
 
The Fall Roundup
Mon, Oct 26 Roundup - Day One Bowling Green, Ky. Bowling Green CC Results
Tue, Oct 27 Roundup - Day Two Bowling Green, Ky. Bowling Green CC Results
 
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
Mon, Feb 15 Coastal Georgia - Day One St. Simons Island, Ga. King and Prince GC TBA
Tue, Feb 16 Coastal Georgia - Day Two St. Simons Island, Ga. King and Prince GC TBA
 
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Callaway Gardens Invitational
Mon, Mar 7 Callaway - Day One Pine Mountain, Ga. Lake View Course TBA
Tue, Mar 8 Callaway - Day Two Pine Mountain, Ga. Lake View Course TBA
 
Phoenix Invitational
Mon, Mar 21 Phoenix - Day One Mt. Juliet, Tenn. Windtree GC TBA
Tue, Mar 22 Phoenix - Day Two Mt. Juliet, Tenn. Windtree GC TBA
 
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Spring Invitational
Mon, Apr 4 Mid-South - Day One Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville CC TBA
Tue, Apr 5 Mid-South - Day Two Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville CC TBA
 
Mid-South Conference Championships
Mon, Apr 18 Mid-South - Day One Bowling Green, Ky. Bowling Green CC TBA
Tue, Apr 19 Mid-South - Day Two Bowling Green, Ky. Bowling Green CC TBA
Wed, Apr 20 Mid-South - Day Three Bowling Green, Ky. Bowling Green CC TBA
 
May 2016 Opponent/Event Location Venue Time/Result Links
22nd Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, May 17 NAIA - Day One Pooler, Ga. Savannah Quarters CC TBA
Wed, May 18 NAIA - Day Two Pooler, Ga. Savannah Quarters CC TBA
Thu, May 19 NAIA - Day Three Pooler, Ga. Savannah Quarters CC TBA
Fri, May 20 NAIA - Day Four Pooler, Ga. Savannah Quarters CC TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central