GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2013-14 Wrestling
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-10 (.545)0-0 (.000)L34-10-58-4
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 19 Intrasquad/Alumni Meet # Home 1 p.m.
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 2 Patriot Open Williamsburg, Ky. Results
Fri, Nov 8 vs #7 Univ. of Wisconsin Chattanooga, Tenn. L 51-0
Fri, Nov 8 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 42-3
Sun, Nov 10 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 32-12
Sun, Nov 10 vs Anderson Univ. Boone, N.C. W 40-16
Tue, Nov 19 Shorter Univ. Home W 21-17
Tue, Nov 19 Middle Tennessee Home W 36-9
Sat, Nov 23 Shorter University Open Rome, Ga. Results
Middle Tennessee Duals
Sat, Nov 23 vs Univ. of Tennessee Smyrna, Tenn. W 53-0
Sat, Nov 23 vs Arkansas Baptist Smyrna, Tenn. W 57-0
Sat, Nov 23 vs Tennessee Temple Smyrna, Tenn. W 52-0
 
Tue, Nov 26 Life Univ. Home W 28-12
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Dec 7 Kaufman-Brand Open St. Louis, Mo. canceled
Indiana Tech Duals
Sat, Dec 14 vs #5 Univ. of Great Falls Fort Wayne, Ind. L 24-18
Sat, Dec 14 at #11 Indiana Tech Fort Wayne, Ind. L 23-13
Sat, Dec 14 vs Missouri Baptist Fort Wayne, Ind. W 24-19
Sat, Dec 14 vs #19 Oklahoma City Univ. Fort Wayne, Ind. L 23-12
 
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Jan 5 St. Andrews Univ. Home W 34-12
NWCA National Duals
Sat, Jan 11 vs Concordia [NE] Univ. Des Moines, Iowa W 31-6
Sat, Jan 11 vs #2 Montana State-Northern Des Moines, Iowa W 22-16
Sun, Jan 12 vs #7 Lindsey Wilson Des Moines, Iowa L 35-12
Sun, Jan 12 vs #4 Univ. of Great Falls Des Moines, Iowa W 20-18
 
Fri, Jan 17 #5 Campbellsville Univ. Home L 26-19
Sat, Jan 18 Cumberland Open Home Results
Thu, Jan 23 at #9 Univ. of the Cumberlands Williamsburg, Ky. L 23-16
Sat, Jan 25 Mustang Open Conway, Ark. Results
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 1 Greyhound Open Indianapolis, Ind. Results
Tue, Feb 4 at #6 Lindsey Wilson Columbia, Ky. L 25-10
Sat, Feb 8 Newberry Open Newberry, S.C. Results
Sat, Feb 22 NAIA East Region Qualifier Marietta, Ga. Results
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
57th Annual NAIA Championships
Fri, Mar 7 NAIA - Day One Topeka, Kan. Results
Sat, Mar 8 NAIA - Day Two Topeka, Kan. Results
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central