GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2015-16 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-9 (.500)4-3 (.571)L14-33-32-3
August 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Aug 27 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Aug 30 #14 Olivet Nazarene Home L 4-3
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 4 at #5 Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. L 2-0
Univ. of Mobile Classic
Fri, Sep 11 vs #10 Univ. of Mobile Orange Beach, Ala. L 4-2
Sat, Sep 12 vs #9 William Carey Orange Beach, Ala. L 4-0
 
Wed, Sep 16 Brenau Univ. Home W 2-0
Tue, Sep 22 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 27 at #17 North Alabama Florence, Ala. L 2-1 (OT)
Wed, Sep 30 Univ. of Pikeville * Home W 7-0
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 3 #1 Lindsey Wilson * Home L 3-1
Wed, Oct 7 at Auburn Montgomery Montgomery, Ala. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 10 vs Univ. of the Cumberlands * Barbourville, Ky. W 4-0
Mon, Oct 12 Georgia Gwinnett Home W 10-1
Fri, Oct 16 St. Catharine College * Home W 8-4
Sat, Oct 24 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 3-0
Tue, Oct 27 Campbellsville Univ. * Home canceled
Fri, Oct 30 #16 Campbellsville Univ. * Home L 2-0
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mid-South Conference Championships
Thu, Nov 5 vs Univ. of the Cumberlands Bowling Green, Ky. W 3-1
Fri, Nov 6 vs #1 Lindsey Wilson Bowling Green, Ky. L 3-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central