Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
Men ranked sixth, women 25th in preseason tennis polls
LEBANON, Tenn. – Cumberland is ranked sixth in the 2015 NAIA Men’s Tennis Coaches’ Preseason Top 25 Poll and the women are rated 25th in the 2015 NAIA Women’s Tennis Coaches’ Preseason Top 25 Poll, released late Tuesday by the national office.
Men ranked sixth, women 25th in preseason tennis polls
Women's tennis picked third in MSC Preseason Poll
129 student-athletes named to Fall Dean's List
Four CU tennis players ranked by ITA
Women's tennis wins twice at MSC Fall Invite
Schedule & Results
Mid-South Conference Fall Invitational
Sat, 10/25 at Univ. of the Cumberlands  W 8-1
Sat, 10/25 vs Campbellsville Univ.  W 9-0
Fri, 2/20 at Belmont Univ.  4 p.m.
Wed, 2/25 at Tennessee Wesleyan  1 p.m.
AUM Invitational
Fri, 3/6 AUM - Day One  TBA
Sat, 3/7 AUM - Day Two  TBA
Sun, 3/8 AUM - Day Three  TBA
Tue, 3/10 at Brenau Univ.  2 p.m.
Fri, 3/13 at Georgia Gwinnett  3 p.m.
Sat, 3/14 at SCAD-Savannah  11 a.m.
Big-Time Sports at a Small School
Team Information

All-Time Honors and Awards

NAIA National Tournament Appearances
1999, 2008, 2013

TranSouth Conference Champions
2008, 2010

1999 Mid-South Conference Champions

NAIA All-Americans

  • Natasha Yakimovich - First Team (2008)
  • Angelica Sepulveda - Second Team (2013)

TranSouth Conference Player of the Year

  • Bea Mompó-Rebaque (2010)

TranSouth Conference Coach of the Year

  • Bill McCormick (2010)
  • Bill Riddle (2008)
Email Updates
Prospective Athletes
Photo Store
Camps & Clinics
NAIA 5-Star Institution