GoCumberlandAthletics.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
2013-14 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-7 (.562)5-3 (.625)W44-22-53-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
ITA Southeast Championships
Thu, Sep 19 ITA - Day One Georgetown, Ky. Results
Fri, Sep 20 ITA - Day Two Georgetown, Ky. Results
Sat, Sep 21 ITA - Day Three Georgetown, Ky. Results
 
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 21 at Belmont Univ. Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
AUM Spring Invitational
Fri, Mar 7 vs Belhaven Univ. Montgomery, Ala. W 5-4
Sat, Mar 8 vs #14 Coastal Georgia Montgomery, Ala. W 5-4
Sun, Mar 9 vs Martin Methodist Montgomery, Ala. W 7-0
 
Tue, Mar 11 at #7 Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. L 8-1
Wed, Mar 19 Graceland Univ. Home L 5-4
Sun, Mar 23 #2 Xavier [LA] Univ. Home L 5-0
Fri, Mar 28 St. Catharine College * Home W 7-0
Sun, Mar 30 at Univ. of the Cumberlands * Williamsburg, Ky. L 6-3
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Apr 1 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 4 at #4 Auburn Montgomery Montgomery, Ala. canceled
Wed, Apr 9 at #2 Lindsey Wilson * Columbia, Ky. L 9-0
Sat, Apr 12 at Georgetown College * Georgetown, Ky. L 5-4
Wed, Apr 16 Campbellsville Univ. * Home W 5-4
Thu, Apr 17 Bluefield College * Home W 5-1
Sat, Apr 19 Univ. of Pikeville * Home W 6-0
Mon, Apr 21 at Shawnee State * Portsmouth, Ohio W 5-4
Mid-South Conference Championships
Thu, Apr 24 vs Univ. of the Cumberlands Georgetown, Ky. 8 a.m.
Fri, Apr 25 MSC - Day Two Georgetown, Ky. TBA
Sat, Apr 26 MSC - Day Three Georgetown, Ky. TBA
 
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
34th Annual NAIA Championships
Tue, May 13 NAIA - Day One Mobile, Ala. TBA
Wed, May 14 NAIA - Day Two Mobile, Ala. TBA
Thu, May 15 NAIA - Day Three Mobile, Ala. TBA
Fri, May 16 NAIA - Day Four Mobile, Ala. TBA
Sat, May 17 NAIA - Day Five Mobile, Ala. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central