125 student-athletes set for graduation Saturday
Thursday, May 4, 2017
125 student-athletes set for graduation Saturday

LEBANON, Tenn. – One hundred and twenty-five current and former Cumberland student-athletes, athletic trainers and athletic staff will receive their degrees this Saturday in the 175th Commencement ceremonies on the lawn of Memorial Hall. It marks the fifth straight year of more than 100 graduates for athletic department student-athletes and personnel.

Current and former student-athletes from baseball (15), bowling (3), cheer and dance (6), cross country (3), football (29), men’s basketball (9), men’s golf (5), men’s soccer (6), men’s tennis (2), softball (7), volleyball (6), women’s basketball (7), women’s golf (2), women’s soccer (6), women’s tennis (2) and wrestling (7) as well as nine athletic training students and one athletic department student will receive their diplomas on Saturday.

Zimmer Hunn – Management

Chase Arnold – Master’s, Sport and Exercise Science
Kailey Bilbrey
LJ Casterline – Master’s, Sport and Exercise Science
Ryan McDonald
Lesley Payne – Master’s, Sport and Exercise Science
Joseph Rollins
Nick Sackman
Kelly Schweisthal
Natalie Storey

Kyle Allen – Health and Human Performance
Wyatt Carter – Interdisciplinary Studies
Drew Chester – Master’s, Sport and Exercise Science
Ryan Dickison – Health and Human Performance
Taylor Dorsey – Business Administration
Sam Eichler – Criminal Justice/Public Administration
Stephen Fischer – Accounting
Cody Fry – Health and Human Performance
Mitch Langer – Health and Human Performance
Dylan Lannom – Master’s, Business Administration
Dalton Shrum – Business Administration
Stevie Smith – Master’s, Business Administration
Brennan Swindoll – Biochemistry
Hector Viera – Health and Human Performance
Jackson White – Health and Human Performance

John Isaac Davis – Marketing
Anh Nguyen – Accounting
Jennifer Turner – Health Care Administration

Morgan Beasley – Business Administration
Courtney Fleming – Associate in Arts in Education
Rebekah Huber – Associate in Arts
Haley Pitcock – Interdisciplinary Studies
Ali Marie Thompson – Health and Human Performance
Lacey Tomlinson – Master’s, Business Administration

Tanner Harp – Accounting
Garang Madut – Humanities and Social Science
Alesa Steiner – Athletic Training

David Allen – Accounting
Matthew Alter – Management
Nathan Anderson – Master’s, Business Administration
Anthony Bartolomeo – Master’s, Business Administration
Josh Bates – Management
Christopher Bazile – Criminal Justice/Public Administration
Scott Beach – Criminal Justice/Public Administration
Tyler Burr – Accounting
Storm Cabaniss – Health and Human Performance
Alex Campagne – Health and Human Performance
Austin Chaplin – Management
Fredrel Cross – Criminal Justice/Public Administration
Desmond Curtis – Criminal Justice/Public Administration
Justus Daucha – Criminal Justice/Public Administration
Chris Escamilla – Health and Human Performance
Julian Franseen – Health and Human Performance
Christopher Golden – Marketing
Brady Jorstad – Criminal Justice/Public Administration
Caleb Limbaugh – Business Administration
Brandon Mallory – Interdisciplinary Studies
Andrew McWright – Master’s, Business Administration
George Nwokoji – Health and Human Performance
Mason Pavan – Business Administration
Nytrellis Ross – Accounting/Management
Justin Snyder – Health and Human Performance
Tyler Stewart – Management
Trey Tiencken – Master’s, Business Administration
Patryk Tousignant – Master’s, Business Administration
Kendall Trice – Health and Human Performance

Ronell Abaekobe – Health and Human Performance
DeQuan Bond – Health and Human Performance
Mark Brown – Health and Human Performance
Jamonte Graham – Health and Human Performance
Marquel Hickerson – Management
Cameron Johnson – Health and Human Performance
Garrett Kirkland – Special Education
Cameron Prather – Master’s, Business Administration
Telvin Wilkerson – Health and Human Performance

Peyton Broyles – Management
Jake Dailey – Accounting
Zach Johnson – Management
Zach Kean – Management
Ian Whittemore – Business Administration

Josh Armstrong – Health and Human Performance
Elliot Goodwin – Health and Human Performance
Cody Johnson – Management
Alex Marr – Health and Human Performance
Tom Reilly – Health and Human Performance
Rodrick Zacharias – Management

Andres Burgos – Master’s, Business Administration
Jose Ortega Vela – Management/Accounting

Gianna Abatti – Psychology
Kaycee Harris – Psychology
Kassydi Montgomery – Psychology
Katelyn Nowakowski – Athletic Training
Jessica Roper – Master’s, Teaching
Katelynn Stoll – Master’s, Sport and Exercise Science
Tessa Tomaselli – Nursing

Jaitra Abrams – Health and Human Performance
Colleen Brooks – Humanities and Social Science
Michelle Daniels – Accounting
Michelle Evans – Health and Human Performance
Samantha Hendricks – Accounting
Ashton Perez – Biology

Ngodoo Itiavkase – Psychology
Brittany Lawson – Health and Human Performance
Bre Neal – Athletic Training
Terra Pryor – Interdisciplinary Studies
Hailey Speck – Mathematics
Shantanique Tolbert – Business Administration
Kristian Watkins – Business Administration

Kaleigh Chitwood – Business Administration
Brianna Maynard – Master’s, Business Administration

Maria Brenes – Psychology
Olivia Chu – Marketing
Lauren Mayer – Master’s, Sport and Exercise Science
Kiley Sanson – Athletic Training
Taylor Schrank – Master’s, Sport and Exercise Science
Daly Weslosky – Accounting/Management

Sarah Edwards – Psychology
Franki Jecker – Biology

Corey Daniels – Management
Kyle Delaune – Management
Peter Donchev – Management
Stephen Jackson – Business Administration
Sammy Rosario – Psychology
Clifford Terrell – Biology
Christian Varner – Mathematics